• The Stanza
  • Posts
  • Your life is the result of how you've positioned yourself.

Your life is the result of how you've positioned yourself.

Happy Friday everyone, and welcome back to The Stanza.

It’s a pleasure to share with you the continuous evolution of The Stanza as a media company and community of likeminded entrepreneurs and investors. As The Stanza continues to grow, I’m adding an Insider subscription tier to those who want to receive the monthly deep dives and have access to previous deep dive issues. All subscribers will still receive the weekly digest every Friday, which will remain free.

All Insider members will be able to give me suggestions for future deep dives and have priority access to upcoming features I’m working on to serve this community. My vision for The Stanza is beyond a media company, and I’m really excited to have you along for the ride. Thank you for your ongoing support :)

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to The Stanza to continue reading.

I consent to receive newsletters via email. Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Join the conversation

or to participate.